So busy!!!

I just wanted to write to you to say that I haven’t forgotten about this blog!  I’ve been sooo busy getting everything situated for my wedding in TWO WEEKS!  I can’t believe it’s this close already.  I really haven’t been doing much in the kitchen, but I do want to dedicate a post to healthy but fast snacks and meals, and then another one to review my vegan wedding meal.

I’ve been trying to lose a couple pounds just to make sure my dress doesn’t fit so snuggly around my tummy.  Jillian Michaels is pretty cool on her DVDs, but sometimes I find myself cussing her out because she really makes sure you’re sweating your tush off… quite literally.

Check back in a few weeks and I promise I’ll have something good for everyone to read.  Patience is a virtue.  :o)

xoxo ~ Lindsey

Leave a Reply

